4th international Poetry Slam Cyprus 2021

4th international Poetry Slam Cyprus 2021,

οrganised online, on Sunday 24 January 2021

by Ideogramma,

one of the original partners of CROWD

Some awesome numbers!!!

27,503             people reached (unique)

3, 028              views (of the live event)

Argyris Loizou, was declared the 2021 Cyprus National Slam Championship in a competition with 14 contestants, and

Filip Koryta, from the Czech Republic was declared the Winner of the 4th Poetry Slam Cyprus 2021

in a competition with 12 contestants; six invited slammers and six finalists from Part A

The videos to carry the following titles

Argyris Loizou, 2021 Cyprus National Slam Champion


Filip Koryta (Czech Rep), Winner of the 4th Poetry Slam Cyprus, 2021